California State Assembly District 10

The 10th Assembly District includes parts of Sacramento and San Joaquin Counties, including the cities of Elk Grove, Galt, and Lodi, parts of Sacramento, and the communities of Florin and Parkway.

Not sure if you’re in AD 10? Visit this site to find your district.

Pin It on Pinterest